There are 129 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Maria Oquendo
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry,

More Details
Website mao4@columbia.edu
Research Fields:
Augustine Osman
Professor,

More Details
Website Augustine.Osman@utsa.edu
Research Fields:
Rory O’Connor
Professor,

More Details
Website rory.oconnor@stir.ac.uk
Research Fields:
Patrick Palmieri
Director, Traumatic Stress Center ,

More Details
palmierp@summahealth.org
Research Fields:
Paul Pfeiffer
Investigator ,

More Details
Website paul.pfeiffer@va.gov
Research Fields:
Wilfred Pigeon
Center Director ,
- Center of Exceelence for Suicide Prevention
More Details
Website wilfred.pigeon2@va.gov
Research Fields:
Ashby Plant
Faculty Director,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
plant@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Jennifer Primack
Research Psychologist ,
- Research
More Details
jennifer.primack@va.gov
Mark Reger
Deputy Director,

More Details
Website mark.reger@us.army.mil
Research Fields:

Pages