There are 134 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

David Luxton
Research Psychologist & Program Manager,
- Research, Outcomes, and Investigations
More Details
Website LinkedIn Profile david.luxton@us.army.mil
Bernadette Marriott
Professor and Director, Nutrition Section,
- Department of Medicine and Military Division
More Details
marriobp@musc.edu
Research Fields:
Brian Marx
Psychologist ,

More Details
Website brian.marx@va.gov
Research Fields:
Bridget Matarazzo
Director of Clinical Services,
- Rocky Mountain MIRECC for Suicide Prevention
More Details
Website Bridget.Matarazzo@va.gov
James McNulty
Professor,
- Psychology
More Details
mcnulty@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Don Meichenbaum
Distinguished Professor Emeritus,

More Details
Website dhmeich@aol.com
Research Fields:
Ivan Miller
Professor,
- Psychiatry and Human Behavior
More Details
ivan_miller@brown.edu
Research Fields:
Lindsey Monteith
Clinical Research Psychologist,
- Denver Veterans Affairs Medical Center
More Details
Website lindsey.monteith@va.gov
Melinda Moore - Psychology
More Details
melinda.moore@eku.edu
Research Fields:
Jessica Morgan
Research Psychologist,
- Military Behavioral Health and Wellness
More Details
LinkedIn Profile jemorgan@rti.org

Pages