There are 125 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Lindsey Monteith
Clinical Research Psychologist,
- Denver Veterans Affairs Medical Center
More Details
Website lindsey.monteith@va.gov
Melinda Moore - Psychology
More Details
melinda.moore@eku.edu
Research Fields:
Michael Nadorff
Assistant Professor,
- Psychology
More Details
Website MNadorff@psychology.msstate.edu
Sarra Nazem
Clinical Research Psychologist ,
- Rocky Mountain MIRECC for Suicide Prevention
More Details
Website Sarra.Nazem@va.gov
Alexander Niculescu
Professor of Psychiatry ,

More Details
Website anicules@iupui.edu
Research Fields:
Matthew Nock
John L. Loeb Professor of Social Sciences,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Website nock@wjh.harvard.edu
Maria Oquendo
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry,

More Details
Website mao4@columbia.edu
Research Fields:
Augustine Osman
Professor,

More Details
Website Augustine.Osman@utsa.edu
Research Fields:
Rory O’Connor
Professor,

More Details
Website rory.oconnor@stir.ac.uk
Research Fields:

Pages