There are 129 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Yuanzhang Li
Senior Statistician /Professor,
- Preventive Medicine
More Details
yuanzhang.li2.civ@mail.mil
Tim Lineberry
Associate Professor,

More Details
Website lineberry.timothy@mayo.edu
Michelle Linn-Gust
President,

More Details
Website michelle@chellehead.com
Research Fields:
Andrew Littlefield
Assistant Professor,
- Psychological Sciences
More Details
Website andrew.littlefield@ttu.edu
Research Fields:
David Litts
Associate Director,
- Suicide Prevention Resource Center
More Details
Website dlitts@edc.org
Richard Liu
Assistant Professor,
- Psychiatry and Human Behavior
More Details
Website richard.liu@brown.edu
Joseph Logan
Scientist,
- NCIPC
More Details
ffa3@cdc.gov
David Luxton
Research Psychologist & Program Manager,
- Research, Outcomes, and Investigations
More Details
Website LinkedIn Profile david.luxton@us.army.mil
Bernadette Marriott
Professor and Director, Nutrition Section,
- Department of Medicine and Military Division
More Details
marriobp@musc.edu
Research Fields:
Brian Marx
Psychologist ,

More Details
Website brian.marx@va.gov
Research Fields:

Pages