There are 137 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Marian Lane
Research Psychologist,
- Military and Family Risk Behavior Research
More Details
blane@rti.org
Research Fields:
Jill Lavigne
More Details
Website jlavigne@sjfc.edu
Research Fields:
Martin Leibman
Clinical Psychologist ,
- Department of Behavioral Health
More Details
martin.leibman.civ@mail.mil
Yuanzhang Li
Senior Statistician /Professor,
- Preventive Medicine
More Details
yuanzhang.li2.civ@mail.mil
Wen Li
More Details
Website wenli@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Tim Lineberry
Associate Professor,

More Details
Website lineberry.timothy@mayo.edu
Michelle Linn-Gust
President,

More Details
Website michelle@chellehead.com
Research Fields:
Andrew Littlefield
Assistant Professor,
- Psychological Sciences
More Details
Website andrew.littlefield@ttu.edu
Research Fields:
David Litts
Associate Director,
- Suicide Prevention Resource Center
More Details
Website dlitts@edc.org
Richard Liu
Assistant Professor,
- Psychiatry and Human Behavior
More Details
Website richard.liu@brown.edu

Pages