There are 138 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Thomas Joiner
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor of Psychology,
- Florida State University
More Details
Website Joiner@psy.fsu.edu
Elizabeth Karras
Researcher,
- Department of Veterans Afffairs
More Details
Elizabeth.Karras@va.gov
Research Fields:
Nadine Kaslow
Professor of Psychology,
- Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
More Details
Website nkaslow@emory.edu
Pam Keel
Director, Clinical Training,
- Psychology
More Details
Website keel@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Jan Kemp
Associate Director Education and Training,
- Canandaigua VA Medical Center
More Details
Website Jan.Kemp@va.gov
Kate Kemplin
Graduate Faculty,
- Nursing Research & Statistics
More Details
Website Kate-Kemplin@utc.edu
Jagdish Khubchandani
Associate Professor,
- Nutrition and Health Science
More Details
Website LinkedIn Profile jkhubchandan@bsu.edu
Evan Kleiman
College Fellow,
- Psychology
More Details
Website ekleiman@fas.harvard.edu
Research Fields:
E. David Klonsky
Professor,
- Psychology
More Details
Website edklonsky@gmail.com
Research Fields:
Barry Krakow
Medical Director,
- Sleep & Human Health Institute
More Details
Website bkrakow@sleeptreatment.com
Research Fields:

Pages