There are 128 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Pam Keel
Director, Clinical Training,
- Psychology
More Details
Website keel@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Jan Kemp
Associate Director Education and Training,
- Canandaigua VA Medical Center
More Details
Website Jan.Kemp@va.gov
Evan Kleiman
College Fellow,
- Psychology
More Details
Website ekleiman@fas.harvard.edu
Research Fields:
E. David Klonsky
Professor,
- Psychology
More Details
Website edklonsky@gmail.com
Research Fields:
Barry Krakow
Medical Director,
- Sleep & Human Health Institute
More Details
Website bkrakow@sleeptreatment.com
Research Fields:
Sara Landes
Assistant Professor ,

More Details
sjlandes@uams.edu
Research Fields:
Jill Lavigne
More Details
Website jlavigne@sjfc.edu
Research Fields:
Martin Leibman
Clinical Psychologist ,
- Department of Behavioral Health
More Details
martin.leibman.civ@mail.mil
Yuanzhang Li
Senior Statistician /Professor,
- Preventive Medicine
More Details
yuanzhang.li2.civ@mail.mil
Wen Li
More Details
Website wenli@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:

Pages