There are 129 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Theresa Hernández
Chair,
- Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
More Details
Website theresa.hernandez@Colorado.EDU
Research Fields:
Marjan Holloway
Associate Professor,
- Department of Medical & Clinical Psychology; Department of Psychiatry
More Details
Website marjan.holloway@usuhs.edu
Jill Holm-Denoma
Clinical Associate Professor,
- Department of Psychology; the development of eating disorders among understudied populations; empirically based classification of eating disorders
More Details
Website jholmden@du.edu
Research Fields:
Beeta Homaifar
Training Director, VISN 19 MIRECC Psychology Postdoctoral Fellowship,
- Mental Illness Research Education
More Details
Website beeta.homaifar@va.gov
Laurel Hourani
Senior Research Epidemiologist ,

More Details
hourani@rti.org
Mark Ilgen
Psychologist; Associate Professor ,
- Psychiatry
More Details
Website marki@umich.edu
David Jobes
Research Program Member,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Website jobes@cua.edu
Lora Johnson
Psychologist,
- Suicide Prevention
More Details
Website Lora.Johnson2@va.gov
Thomas Joiner
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor of Psychology,
- Florida State University
More Details
Website Joiner@psy.fsu.edu

Pages