There are 125 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Laurel Hourani
Senior Research Epidemiologist ,

More Details
hourani@rti.org
Mark Ilgen
Psychologist; Associate Professor ,
- Psychiatry
More Details
Website marki@umich.edu
David Jobes
Research Program Member,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Website jobes@cua.edu
Lora Johnson
Psychologist,
- Suicide Prevention
More Details
Website Lora.Johnson2@va.gov
Thomas Joiner
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor of Psychology,
- Florida State University
More Details
Website Joiner@psy.fsu.edu
Nadine Kaslow
Professor of Psychology,
- Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
More Details
Website nkaslow@emory.edu
Pam Keel
Director, Clinical Training,
- Psychology
More Details
Website keel@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Jan Kemp
Associate Director Education and Training,
- Canandaigua VA Medical Center
More Details
Website Jan.Kemp@va.gov
Evan Kleiman
College Fellow,
- Psychology
More Details
Website ekleiman@fas.harvard.edu
Research Fields:

Pages