There are 129 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Stacey Freedenthal
Associate Professor,
- Social Work
More Details
Website Stacey.Freedenthal@du.edu
Robert Freedman
Research Program Member,
- Dept. of Psychiatry, F546
More Details
Website robert.freedman@ucdenver.edu
Research Fields:
Robin Gearing
More Details
rgearing@uh.edu
Research Fields:
Mark George
Research Program Member,
- Department of Psychiatry
More Details
Website georgem@musc.edu
Research Fields:
Hope Gilbert
Epidemiologist ,

More Details
hope.gilbert@gmail.com
Research Fields:
Marianne Goodman
More Details
Marianne.Goodman@va.gov
Research Fields:
Jeanette Harris
Minneapolis VA Health Care System ,

More Details
jeanette.harris2@va.gov
Research Fields:
Marnin Heisel
Director of Research and Associate Professor ,
- Psychiatry
More Details
Marnin.Heisel@lhsc.on.ca
Research Fields:

Pages