There are 129 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Humberto Correa da Silva Filho
More Details
correa@task.com.br
Research Fields:
Jesse Cougle
Clinical Psychology Faculty ,
- Psychology
More Details
cougle@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Laurie Craigen
Professor,
- Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine Program
More Details
Website lcraigen@odu.edu
Research Fields:
Robert Cramer
Associate Professor ,
- School of Community & Environmental Health
More Details
Website rcramer@odu.edu
Research Fields:
COL Bruce Crow
Director,
- Southern Regional Medical Command
More Details
Website bruce.e.crow.civ@mail.mil
Kelly Cukrowicz
Associate Professor,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Website kelly.cukrowicz@ttu.edu
Suzanne Decker
Psychologist,

More Details
suzanne.decker@va.gov
Research Fields:
Grady Dixon
Chair and Associate Professor of Geosciences ,
- Geosciences
More Details
Website pgdixon@fhsu.edu
Research Fields:
Thomas Ellis
Associate Director of Psychology,

More Details
Website tellis@menninger.edu
Joseph Franklin
Assistant Professor ,
- Psychology
More Details
Website jcfranklin@fsu.edu
Research Fields:

Pages