There are 134 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Jason Spitaletta
Psychologist ,
- Applied Physics Laboratory
More Details
Website jason.spitaletta@jhuapl.edu
Raymond Tucker
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology ,
- Psychology
More Details
Website rtucker1@lsu.edu
Research Fields:
Steven Vannoy
Associate Professor,
- Counseling and School Psychology
More Details
steven.vannoy@umb.edu
Marcus VanSickle
Staff Psychologist,
- Fort Belvoir Community Hospital
More Details
LinkedIn Profile marcus.r.vansickle.mil@mail.mil
Melinda Villagran
DIrector of Translational Health Research, Professor of Health Communication ,

More Details
mv12@txstate.edu
Research Fields:
David Vogel
Professor ,
- Psychology
More Details
Website dvogel@iastate.edu
Research Fields:
Angie Waliski
Research Health Scientist ,
- Health Services Resesarch and Development
More Details
adwaliski@uams.edu
Research Fields:
Lauren Weinstock
Associate Professor (Research) ,
- Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
More Details
Website Lauren_Weinstock@brown.edu
Holly Wilcox
Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Public Health ,
- Psychiatry
More Details
Website hwilcox1@jhmi.edu
E. Samuel Winer
Assistant Professor ,
- Psychology
More Details
esamwiner@gmail.com
Research Fields:

Pages