There are 128 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Angie Waliski
Research Health Scientist ,
- Health Services Resesarch and Development
More Details
adwaliski@uams.edu
Research Fields:
Lauren Weinstock
Associate Professor (Research) ,
- Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
More Details
Website Lauren_Weinstock@brown.edu
Holly Wilcox
Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Public Health ,
- Psychiatry
More Details
Website hwilcox1@jhmi.edu
E. Samuel Winer
Assistant Professor ,
- Psychology
More Details
esamwiner@gmail.com
Research Fields:
LaRicka Wingate
Associate Professor of Psychology,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Website laricka.wingate@okstate.edu
Research Fields:
Tracy Witte
Assistant Professor,
- Psychology
More Details
Website tracy.witte@auburn.edu
Research Fields:
Gihyun Yoon
Staff psychiatrist; Assistant Professor of Psychiatry ,
- Psychiatry
More Details
gihyun.yoon@va.gov
Research Fields:
Deborah Yurgelun-Todd
MSRC Member,
- The Brain Institute/George E. Wahlen VAMC
More Details
Website Deborah.Yurgelun-Todd@hsc.utah.edu

Pages