There are 129 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Perry Renshaw
Research Program Member,
- The Brain Institute/George E. Wahlen VAMC
More Details
Website perry_renshaw@yahoo.com
Research Fields:
Keith Renshaw
Associate Professor ,
- Psychology
More Details
Website krenshaw@gmu.edu
Research Fields:
Chuck Reuter
Assistant Professor,
- Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing
More Details
LinkedIn Profile charles.reuter@hunter.cuny.edu
Donald Robinaugh
Post-doctoral Fellow ,

More Details
drobinaugh@mgh.harvard.edu
Research Fields:
Steven Schauer - Physician
More Details
steven.g.schauer.mil@mail.mil
Research Fields:
Brad Schmidt
Director,
- Florida State University
More Details
Website schmidt@psy.fsu.edu
Edward Selby
Assistant Professor ,

More Details
Website edward.selby@rutgers.edu
Research Fields:
Paulo Shiroma
GERIATRIC PSYCHIATRIST ,

More Details
Website PAULO.SHIROMA@VA.GOV
Research Fields:

Pages