There are 137 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Paul Pfeiffer
Investigator ,

More Details
Website paul.pfeiffer@va.gov
Research Fields:
Wilfred Pigeon
Center Director ,
- Center of Exceelence for Suicide Prevention
More Details
Website wilfred.pigeon2@va.gov
Research Fields:
Ashby Plant
Faculty Director,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
plant@psy.fsu.edu
Research Fields:
Jennifer Primack
Research Psychologist ,
- Research
More Details
jennifer.primack@va.gov
Mark Reger
Deputy Director,

More Details
Website mark.reger@us.army.mil
Research Fields:
Perry Renshaw
Research Program Member,
- The Brain Institute/George E. Wahlen VAMC
More Details
Website perry_renshaw@yahoo.com
Research Fields:
Keith Renshaw
Associate Professor ,
- Psychology
More Details
Website krenshaw@gmu.edu
Research Fields:
Chuck Reuter
Assistant Professor,
- Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing
More Details
LinkedIn Profile charles.reuter@hunter.cuny.edu

Pages