There are 125 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

James Bjork
Neuroscientist ,

More Details
james.bjork@va.gov
Research Fields:
Lisa Brenner
Research Program Member,
- Mental Illness Research Education and Clinical Center
More Details
Website Lisa.Brenner@va.gov
Peter Britton
Psychologist ,

More Details
peter.britton@va.gov
Research Fields:
Gregory Brown
Professor,
- Department of Psychiatry
More Details
Website gregbrow@mail.med.upenn.edu
Research Fields:
Craig Bryan
Executive Director,
- National Center for Veterans Studies
More Details
Website craig.bryan@utah.edu
Nigel Bush
Director of Research,
- Research, Outcomes and Investigations
More Details
Website nigel.e.bush.civ@mail.mil
Amy Cameron
OEF/OIF/OND Psychologist ,

More Details
Amy.cameron@va.gov
Research Fields:
Daniel Capron
Assistant Professor,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Daniel.Capron@usm.edu
Greg Carter
Conjoint Associate Professor,
- Department of Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry
More Details
Website gregory.carter@newcastle.edu.au
Research Fields:

Pages