There are 125 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Nicholas Allan
Assistant Professor,
- Clinical Psychology
More Details
allan@ohio.edu
Michael Allen
Director of Research,

More Details
Website michael.allen@ucdenver.edu
Research Fields:
Michael Anestis
Nina Bell Suggs Professor of Psychology,
- Psychology
More Details
Website michael.anestis@usm.edu
Courtney Bagge
Assistant Professor,Director of Suicide Research,
- Department of Psychiatry & Human Behavior
More Details
Website cbagge@umc.edu
Research Fields:
Ted Bender, PhD
Post Doc,
- Psychology Florida State University
More Details
Bender@psy.fsu.edu
Alan Berman
Research Program Member,

More Details
Website berman@suicidology.org
Rebecca Bernert - School of Medicine
More Details
Website rbernert@stanford.edu
Research Fields:
Chaya Bhuvaneswaran - Department of Psychiatry
More Details
chayab77@gmail.com
Research Fields:

Pages