Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Coresort ascending Job Title

Comtois

Kate

comtois@uw.edu

D

Director

Crow

COL (Ret) Bruce

bc67@uw.edu

D

Post Doc Fellow

Kerbrat

Amanda

ahm2@uw.edu

D

Research Scientist

Pierson

Andria

apierson@uw.edu

D

Project Coordinator

Um

Justin

justnyum@uw.edu

D

Research Assistant

Plant

Ashby

plant@psy.fsu.edu

C

Director

Ganley

Colleen

ganley@psy.fsu.edu

C

Key Personnel

Hanson

Jetta

Jessica.Hanson2@va.g...

B

Research Coordinator

Spinks

Jeremy

jspinks@fsu.edu

B

Web Developer/Designer

Gutierrez

Peter

Peter.Gutierrez@va.g...

A

Director

Joiner

Thomas

Joiner@psy.fsu.edu

A

Director

Soberay

Kelly

kelly.soberay@va.gov

A

Project Coordinator

Vargas

Enrique

vargas@psy.fsu.edu

A

Project Manager - FSU

Gronau

Karen

karen.gronau@va.gov

A

Project Coordinator/IRB Coordinator

Wright

Bonnie

wright@psy.fsu.edu

A

Administrative Support

Keel

Pam

keel@psy.fsu.edu

A

Key Personnel

Patrick

Chris

cpatrick@psy.fsu.edu

A

Key Personnel

Brenner

Lisa

Lisa.Brenner@va.gov

Senior Advisor

Renshaw

Perry

perry_renshaw@yahoo....

Senior Advisor

Yurgelun-Todd

Deborah

Deborah.Yurgelun-Tod...

Senior Advisor

Castro

Carl

carl.castro@usc.edu

Senior Advisor